Lana can read @ 5 years Old

Alhamdulillah…

All praise to Allah. She is so adorable since she was born, and continue to be the apple of our eyes until now. I pray that she will continue to grow to become a muslim that is special both to us and Allah.

When i first hold her in my arm, i never thought that it will be me, the one who will spend time with her introducing alphabets and how those sounds. During that time, what had been always in my mind was to have a good school and teacher to get her to achieve one of her important milestone in life.

I am so grateful to Allah to show me the path and guidance as well as opportunity to bring up my kids. Never cross to my mind that i can be teacher to my own kids before.

And now, i am so proud with her achievement. May Allah gives us guidance and strength to move further together insha Allah.

This entry was posted in Dear Elana, general, Reading. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

